Blog hop

Annie’s #SewPINK Blog Hop 2021

The #SewPink Initiative was created by ByAnnie.com LLC to raise awareness for breast cancer throughout the year. Our efforts culminate in an annual blog hop during October’s Breast Cancer Awareness Month to promote self-care, awareness, early detection, and support for those affected by breast cancer.

To learn more and see the calendar of events visit: https://www.ByAnnie.com/SewPINK

To find screenings available near you:

In addition to participating in the #SewPINK Initiative, Fat Quarter Shop invites you to support the National Breast Cancer Foundation with the goal of raising $10,000.

To find the Fat Quarter Shop fundraiser visit: https://fundraise.nbcf.org/FatQuarterShop

To learn more about the Breast Cancer Research Foundation visit: https://www.bcrf.org/

BLOG HOP 2021 SCHEDULE

Oct. 1 (Fri):Fat Quarter Shop – The Jolly Jabber

Oct. 2 (Sat):Sallie Tomato

Oct. 4 (Mon): Hugs ‘N Kisses

Oct. 6 (Wed): Sewfinity

Oct. 11 (Mon):Beyond the Reef

Oct. 13 (Wed): Great Heron Thread Co.

Oct. 15 (Fri): Love You Sew

Oct. 15 (Fri): Emmaline Bags

Oct. 16 (Sat): Meadow Mist Designs

Oct. 18 (Mon): OklaRoots

Oct. 20 (Wed): Suzn Quilts

Oct. 20 (Wed): Teresa Coates

Oct. 22 (Fri): Knot and Thread Design

Oct. 23 (Sat): Shannon’s Studio

Oct. 25 (Mon): The Littlest Thistle

Oct. 27 (Thur): Mister Domestic

Oct. 27 (Wed): Sookie Sews

Just Keep Sewing…

Susan

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s